AC Milan vs Atletico Madrid live stream: How to watch Champions League match online

  • Whatsapp
AC Milan vs Atletico Madrid live stream: How to watch Champions League match online

The AC Milan vs Atletico Madrid live stream takes place soon, and it’s another standout fixture in a packed Champions League 21/22 matchday two.

The AC Milan vs Atletico Madrid live stream takes place today (Tuesday, September 28).
► Time: 8 p.m. BST /  3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT)
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus or TUDN via Fubo.TV
U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

The teams go into the game in very different runs of form. AC Milan are unbeaten in Serie A. The only league match they’ve failed to win was a recent 1-1 draw against Juventus. Daniel Maldini, the 19-year-old son of the legendary Paolo and grandson of the similarly legendary Cesare, scored his first goal for the club on his first start in Saturday’s 1-2 victory over Spezia. It surely puts him in contention to play some part in the Champions League tie.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.