Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Sunday’s Premier League action culminates in the Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream. The north London rivals will be looking for more than just local bragging rights, however. The mood at both clubs is delicate, and the managers could do with a win to reassure fans and keep their ambitions for the season on track.

The Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur live stream takes place today (Sunday, September 26).
Time: 4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Before the international break, Tottenham Hotspur were unbeaten in the Premier League and Arsenal had not even mustered a goal. Things have changed, somewhat. Spurs have gone on to lose to Crystal Palace and Chelsea, while Arsenal have found some form, beating both Burnley and Norwich by a goal to nil. Both teams progressed to the next stage of the Carabao Cup, but Spurs required penalties to see off Wolverhampton Wanderers after surrendering a 0-2 lead, while Arsenal defeated AFC Wimbledon 3-0.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.