Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

It’s too early in the season for any game to be a title decider, but the Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream could give us a good indication as to who will eventually lift the trophy. They face-off in one of two early games this Premier League weekend.

The Chelsea vs Manchester City live stream takes place today (Saturday, September 25)
Time 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

It is the latest in a series of huge matches between these two big hitters, with some of the world’s best players, not to mention two of the world’s best coaches, taking each other on. Most recently, Chelsea came out victorious, winning last season’s Champions League final. Manchester City will no doubt be out for revenge.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.