Chiefs vs Ravens live stream: How to watch Sunday Night Football online

  • Whatsapp
Chiefs vs Ravens live stream: How to watch Sunday Night Football online

It’s time for the Chiefs vs Ravens live stream, which catches Kansas City after they squeaked out a win against Cleveland. Meanwhile, Baltimore is still looking for their first win of the season after falling to the Raiders in overtime Monday night. Lamar Jackson and the Ravens are hoping this primetime NFL live stream ends differently for them. 

The Chiefs vs Ravens live stream is today (Sunday, Sept. 19).
Time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Despite a bevy of injuries prior to their first game of the season, the Ravens were able to keep the Raiders down throughout their Monday night matchup. Lamar Jackson threw for 235 yards and a touchdown while running 12 times for 86 yards. When Baltimore needed him to make a play, like usual, he made a play. Until he didn’t. After the Raiders’ forced overtime with a 55-yard field goal at the end of regulation, both teams got a possession in overtime. The final Ravens possession ended when Jackson was sacked and fumbled the football away. Two plays later, Derek Carr hit Zay Jones for the game winning walk-off touchdown. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.