Here’s when Diablo 2: Resurrected unlocks

  • Whatsapp
Here’s when Diablo 2: Resurrected unlocks

Diablo 2: Resurrected is almost here—the remaster of Blizzard North’s classic Action RPG is set for release on September 23. The original was released way back in 2000, and Resurrected has made a lot of improvements to bring the game into the modern age. An open beta weekend took place in August, so you may have had a chance to check out the game already. 

PC Gamer got an early look at Diablo 2: Resurrected back in April, but if you’re keen to jump into Hell at the earliest opportunity and see for yourself, here’s when you can play Diablo 2: Resurrected.

Read More

Diablo 2 Resurrected will release globally on September 23 at 8am PDT/ 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST. The game can be pre-downloaded through the Battle.net launcher, so you’re ready to go as soon as it goes live.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.