How to Hide People from Memories in Google Photos

  • Whatsapp
How to Hide People from Memories in Google Photos

Google Photos has a feature that automatically curates and surfaces old photos in the form of “Memories.” The unfortunate thing about memories is that they’re not always good memories. Thankfully, Google allows you to exclude people—and even pets—from Memories.

Read More

The Memories feature is available to anyone who backs up their images to Google Photos. You can see the Memories row at the top of the main “Photos” tab in the mobile app.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.