How to watch Champions League 21/22 — live stream every game plus fixtures and more

  • Whatsapp
How to watch Champions League 21/22 — live stream every game plus fixtures and more

Trust us, you’ll want to know how to watch the Champions League 21/22 — because there are some fantastic games ahead coming up over the next few weeks. 

The 21/22 UEFA Champions League is underway. Full Week 2 fixtures below.
Next key game (Tuesday, September 28):
8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
► PSG vs Manchester City
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus or TUDN via Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Week 1 gave us some stunning soccer action, with goals and talking points aplenty. Manchester City beat RB Leipzig 6-3 in a topsy-turvey game featuring own goals, penalties, a sending off and a wonderful Jack Grealish strike.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.