How to Watch Microsoft’s Gamescom 2021 Stream

  • Whatsapp
How to Watch Microsoft’s Gamescom 2021 Stream

Gamescom 2021 is right around the corner, and Microsoft is set to take the virtual stage on August 24, 2021, at 1 p.m. ET to wow gamers with lots of exciting goodies.

Read More

Microsoft has announced that it’ll start streaming its Gamescom 2021 press conference to the world on August 24, 2021, at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT, 7 p.m CEST). Make sure you’re sitting near a device with a screen and an internet connection, as you absolutely won’t want to miss this one.

Since Gamescom is an entirely virtual event this year, you can participate in the festivities without hopping on a plane and traveling to Cologne, Germany. And to make sure you decide to tune in and see what it has, Microsoft is streaming this event on just about any platform you could imagine. You can watch on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, and Twitter.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.