How to watch Premier League 21/22 — live stream every game plus fixtures and more

  • Whatsapp
How to watch Premier League 21/22 — live stream every game plus fixtures and more

Week 6 of the Premier League 21/22 fixtures is underway now, with a bunch of games already completed but plenty more still to look forward to.

The 21/22 Premier League is now underway. Full Week 6 fixtures below.
Sunday’s final game (September 26):
4.30 p.m. BST / 11.30 a.m. ET / 8.30 a.m. PT
► Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur
• U.S. — Watch on NBCSN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

The pick of the weekend’s games is already over: Manchester City beat Chelsea 1-0 in a tight game to draw level with them on 13 points. But there was something of a shock in the other early kick-off, with Aston Villa beating Manchester United 1-0, and Bruno Fernandes missing a penalty right at the end of the game.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.