How to watch the Britney Spears documentary Britney vs Spears online

  • Whatsapp
How to watch the Britney Spears documentary Britney vs Spears online

When you tune into watch Britney vs Spears online with Netflix, you buckle in for the latest chapter of a very emotional saga. And unlike the previous Britney Spears documentary, we will (possibly) hear the story from Britney’s own voice.

Britney vs Spears hits Netflix at 3 a.m. ET / 12 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. BST on September 28.

Read More

While Netflix’s documentation for Britney vs Spears doesn’t announce anything close to an interview, it does mention “a voicemail” that we think we’re hearing snippets from in the trailer (below). Statements that are clearly said in her voice, such as “I just want my life back,” “I have worked my whole life,” and “I don’t owe these people anything,” are sprinkled throughout.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.