How to watch the Emmys 2021 online

  • Whatsapp
How to watch the Emmys 2021 online

Tonight it’s time to watch the Emmys 2021 online, and yes, even without cable. After a mostly-socially distanced ceremony last year, this year’s Emmy Awards is more “normal” than before, held in person outside the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. A limited audience of nominees and their guests will be attending, along with host Cedric the Entertainer and presenters.

The 2021 Emmy Awards are today (Sunday, September 19).
Time — 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV or Paramount Plus
U.K. — Watch delayed broadcast on Sky Max
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

As usual, the 2021 Emmy nominations are packed with excellent shows, including Ted Lasso, The Crown, Mare of Easttown, The Queen’s Gambit, Hacks, Lovecraft Country, This Is Us and WandaVision. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.