Lions vs Packers live stream: How to watch Monday Night Football online

  • Whatsapp
Lions vs Packers live stream: How to watch Monday Night Football online

The Lions vs Packers live stream is coming up soon, and it has Aaron Rodgers looking to bounce back from one of the worst performances of his career and a Detroit team who’s comeback came up just short against the 49ers. Who will get redemption in this NFL live stream? 

The Lions vs Packers live stream is tonight (Monday, Sept. 20).
Time — 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT / 1:15 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on ESPN via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Awful. Horrendous. Hideous. All words that would accurately describe the performance of three-time MVP Aaron Rodgers against the Saints last week. His 36.8 passer rating was the lowest rating of week one and the fourth lowest of his career. But here’s the good news for Packer fans. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.