Naughty Dog teases “all-new” The Last of Us content for Outbreak Day

  • Whatsapp
Naughty Dog teases “all-new” The Last of Us content for Outbreak Day

Naughty Dog is teasing “all-new content” for The Last of Us Day, formerly referred to as Outbreak Day, on Sunday, September 26.

In a new PlayStation blog revealing some The Last of Us-themed merch, Naughty Dog communications chief Joshua Bradley announced that, “In addition to the merch below, we will be revealing some all-new content” on September 26 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST.

Read More

It is very unclear what Bradley is referring to, which means it’s best to temper expectations for now. For some context, 2019’s The Last of Us Day revealed a behind-the-scenes video with some new footage of The Last of Us 2, a new PS4 theme, and some merch. Then, last year’s The Last of Us Day saw the release of The Last of Us 2’s soundtrack on vinyl, as well as The Last of Us board game and some merch. With all that in mind, there isn’t a ton of precedent for something big happening on Sunday, but anything’s possible.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.