Packers vs 49ers live stream: How to watch Sunday Night Football online

  • Whatsapp
Packers vs 49ers live stream: How to watch Sunday Night Football online

Tonight’s Packers vs 49ers live stream has Green Bay fans hoping Aaron Rodgers has regained the MVP form that evaded him in week one as a San Francisco fans base gets set to see their home team for the first time in person this season in this NFL live stream.

The  Packers vs 49ers live stream is today (Sunday, Sept. 26).
Time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports NFL
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Aaron Rodgers and the Packers (1-1) started their 2021 campaign with an embarrassing loss to the Saints. Monday, they bounced back. Rodgers picked the Lions apart for four touchdown passes during the Pack’s 35-17 win over Detroit in Monday Night Football. Running back Aaron Jones also had himself a night, catching three of Rodgers touchdown passes while also running for another. Green Bay will look to carry that momentum into Santa Clara. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.