Panthers vs Texans live stream is here: how to watch Thursday Night Football

  • Whatsapp
Panthers vs Texans live stream is here: how to watch Thursday Night Football

The Panthers vs Texans live stream is here and it features a Carolina defense trying to stay hot as they welcome a Houston offense looking for consistency. Sam Darnold leads his (2-0) Panthers against the (1-1) Texans in In this NFL live stream.

The Panthers vs Texans live stream is today!  
> Time: 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST.
• U.S. — Watch NFL Network via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

Sam Darnold’s Carolina career is off to a fine start. After beating the team that traded him away in week one in the New York Jets, the 24-year-old threw two touchdowns in the Panthers’ 26-7 win over the Saints last week. Through the first two starts of the season, Darnold has posted a 100.5 passer rating, more than 20 points higher than his career rating with the Jets. Also, his two wins in his two starts already match his win total from all of last year. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.