Paris Saint Germain vs Lyon live stream — how to watch Ligue 1 21/22 game online

  • Whatsapp
Paris Saint Germain vs Lyon live stream — how to watch Ligue 1 21/22 game online

The Paris Saint Germain vs Lyon live stream finally sees Lionel Messi step onto Le Parc des Princes pitch in a PSG shirt for the first time — and PSG will also be looking to keep their perfect start to the season intact. 

The Paris Saint Germain vs Lyon live stream takes place today (Sunday, September 19).
Time 7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET / 11.45 a.m. PT
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• U.S. — Watch on BeIN Sports via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Read More

With a front three of Messi, Neymar and Kylian Mbappe, it’s little wonder that PSG sits top of the Ligue 1 table after the first five gameweeks. While the all-star trio haven’t actually simultaneously taken to the field in the league before today, PSG have blown away the competition so far, winning each of their first five games in convincing fashion. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.