Tinder Adds Option to Block Contacts

  • Whatsapp
Tinder Adds Option to Block Contacts

Tinder on Friday announced a new option that lets users block people from their phone contacts. According to The Verge, you can use the feature to block your exes, friends, relatives, work colleagues, or just anyone you don’t want to appear in your matches. If you block someone, they won’t appear for you, and you won’t appear for them.

Joe Raedle / Getty

Read More

Tinder says you can upload all of your contacts to the app, or add them individually, if you prefer. The company also says that it won’t store all of your contacts. Instead, it only will store those you’ve chosen to block. You also can unshare your contacts at any point or unblock any numbers as you need to. 

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.