UFC 266 live stream: How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online, start time and results

  • Whatsapp
UFC 266 live stream: How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online, start time and results

We are live with the UFC 266 live stream, and tonight’s main card revolves around a match we should have seen by now. Unfortunately it was delayed by (you guessed it) Covid-19. Defending UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski was supposed to put his title on the line back in March at UFC 260, but he tested positive, and so we waited.

The UFC 266 main card is set to start today (Sept. 25), at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.
Volkanovski vs. Ortega ring-walks should happen at around midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT — but they could always go on earlier.
We’re in the main preliminaries, which began at 8 p.m. ET, after the 6 p.m. early matches finished.
The event is going to be live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Read More

The champ is undefeated, at 9 wins and 0 losses, in the UFC, but hasn’t fought in over a year. He took a split decision over Max Holloway at UFC 251. Volkanovski wasn’t always a featherweight, though, as he went from 214 pounds as a prop forward in rugby in 2011 to a 185-pound middleweight/super-middleweight when he debuted in various MMA organizations in 2012. He took his last loss in May 2013, when Corey Nelson beat him via TKO at Australian Fighting Championship 5.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.