WWE Extreme Rules 2021 live stream: how to watch, start time match card and results

  • Whatsapp
WWE Extreme Rules 2021 live stream: how to watch, start time match card and results

The WWE Extreme Rules 2021 live stream is here, and it looks plenty interesting and mightily peculiar. And since we’re watching the show at home, we’re updating the results section below.

First, though, two pieces of breaking news. After a scuffle broke out backstage, we’ve got a new match added to the card: The New Day (WWE Champion Big E, Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods) vs Bobby Lashley, AJ Styles and Omos. The other thing we’re hearing: Liv Morgan vs. Carmella is now a pre-show match  (first reported by PWInsider, before Fightful Select confirmed that report).

Read More

Extreme Rules main card: Today (Sunday, Sept. 26) started at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.
The Kickoff show ran at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.